Meco Announces Winners of the Meco MFM Contest

Thank you for the tremendous response to MECO MFM Contest. Out of the resposndents 83 entries have answered correrctly. The jury has declared the following 3 as winners:

Mr. Rajesh Kumar (GM - Quality) of M/s. GE India Industrial, Bangalore

Mr. Doraisingh J.K. (Senior Manager - Electronics Div.) of M/s. BHEL, Bangalore

Mr. Arvind R. Mistry (Technical Officer) of M/s. Dalal Engineering Pvt. Ltd., Thane

Congratulations to the winners...and a big thank you to all participants! Look forward to the next Meco Contest.